SITEK - Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

  Anschrift Sitek AG
Friedhofstrasse 18
Postfach 112
2544 Bettlach 
   
  Telefon +41 32 645 29 29
  Fax +41 32 645 16 84
   
  E-Mail info@sitek.ch
   


Bereichsleiter

Thomas Teuscher
Geschäftsführer
Thomas Teuscher
 • +41 32 644 31 00 • thomas.teuscher@sitek.ch
Robert Manyoky
Technischer Leiter
Robert Manyoky
 • +41 32 644 31 01 • robert.manyoky@sitek.ch
Claudia Della Corte
Administration & Buchhaltung
Claudia Della Corte
 • +41 32 644 31 04 • claudia.dellacorte@sitek.ch
Kunststofftechnik
Michele Colatruglio
 • +41 32 644 31 06 • michele.colatruglio@sitek.ch
Montage
Monika Heiniger
 • 032 644 31 02 • monika.heiniger@sitek.ch
Peter Zbinden
Metall- & Montagebereich
Peter Zbinden
 • +41 32 644 31 05 • peter.zbinden@sitek.ch
Grgo Knezevic
Qualitätssicherung
Grgo Knezevic
 • +41 32 644 31 03 • grgo.knezevic@sitek.ch